Home » Luxury Train Tour » Heritage On Wheels

Heritage on Wheels

  • Duration : 3 Nights / 4 Days
  • Destinations : Bangalore - Kabini/Bandipur - Mysore - Hassan - Hampi - Gadag - Goa - Bangalore

Detail Itinerary

Day 1 : Arrive Jaipur - Bikaner

After arriving in Jaipur, reach for the railway station to board the Heritage on Wheels. According to Heritage on Wheels itinerary, the luxury train first takes you to Bikaner. Have dinner on board train and spend a peaceful night in the Heritage on Wheels.

Day 2 : Bikaner

Have breakfast in Heritage on Wheels on arrival at Bikaner. The next step in the Heritage on Wheels itinerary is a visit to the forts of Bikaner in an air-conditioned coach. Leave for Haat on board Heritage on Wheels. After a short stopover at Haat, departure for Gajner. After arrival at Gajner, have some sumptuous lunch and enjoy camel safaris through the desert. Back on board, have dinner and depart for Tal Chhapar.

Day 3 : Tal Chhapar and Shekhawati

Heritage on Wheels arrives at the Padhiyar Railway Station. On arrival at Tal Chhapar, go for some local sightseeing. Depart for Ramgarh on board Heritage on Wheels. On reaching Ramgarh, Heritage on Wheels takes you for some sightseeing of havelis in the town. Next on Heritage on Wheels itineraries is a journey to Mandawa. Enjoy the grandeur of the Mandawa palaces and cenotaphs. Have lunch at Mandawa Resort and depart for Nawalgarh. After arrival at Nawalgarh, visit the local attractions and have evening snacks and tea here. Back on the Heritage on Wheels, have dinner and leave for Jaipur.

Day 4 : Jaipur

Have breakfast on board Heritage on Wheels after reaching Jaipur. Disembark the Heritage on Wheels and mark the end of an extraordinary and memorable journey. Luxury Trains of India provides online information on Heritage on Wheels Itinerary and reservation for Heritage on Wheels. For booking or further queries, fill up the form below.

Plan Your Trip Now